Posted in Good Movie

Some Quotes from Furious 7


Dominic Toretto

I used to say I live my life a quarter mile at a time and I think that’s why we were brothers – because you did too. No matter where you are, whether it’s a quarter mile away or half way across the world. The most important thing in life will always be the people in this room, right here, right now. Salute mi familia. You’ll always be with me. And you’ll always be my brother.

 

Letty: Why didn’t you tell me we were married?
Dominic Toretto: You can’t tell someone they love you.

 

Deckard Shaw: The enemy of my enemy is my friend.
Dominic Toretto: I don’t have friends. I’ve got family.
Deckard Shaw: Well I’ve got plenty of friends.

 

Brian O’Conner: [to Dominic Toretto] Thought you could leave without saying goodbye?

Selamat Berkomentar (Kosongi Email jika bermasalah)

